Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hannah Swanson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hannah Swanson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (226 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dianne “Ashley” P

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome, and the people are too. Abigail, Hannah, and everyone at this branch location are amazingly helpful with anything concerning insurance needs. I moved from the county they are located in almost 2 years ago, and still continue to use this specific branch even though they aren't local to where I live. 10/10 would recommend!!"

Haven Home

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah, Danielle, and Abigail are absolutely wonderful to work with. I am very happy to be with this agency. Be sure to stop by for a conversation to make sure you have all the coverage you need. They will take care of you."

Shevonne Newberry

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah, Abigail, Jay J, Danielle, Priscilla and Tiffany are the greatest! My husband and I have been with Hannah Swanson- State Farm Insurance for several years! They truly care about their customer’s and go above and beyond to meet our expectations and insurance needs! We would give them a 10-Star rating if it was an option!"

Lonnie Rudolph

November 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly ,polite and helpful"

Ms.C.L Livingston

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ALWAYS ON POINT"

Brandon Benton Sr.

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail answered all the questions I had!"

taryn reece

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend!! Insurance prices are super reasonable, and the drive safe and save is an amazing addition to save you some money! All of my encounters with any of the staff have been nothing but pleasant! Wonderful customer service, they answer any and all questions to make sure you understand your coverage to the fullest extent!"

Kerri Ready

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. They have great service, very friendly. I have been with them for many year's and will be with them for many year's to come."

shannon blocker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Hannah and the team. Whenever I need something they're so prompt and professional. Get rates and customer service."

DARRELL SMITH

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful. And explains my policy step by step. Very professional"

Vanessa Hayes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for helping set my drive safe n save Ms. Abigail Bond . A team of Amazing Women !!!!❤"

David Rule

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had her for years as an agent, always been up to speed on any changes. Very good people working here."

Sharmaine Gaffney

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having some trouble finding car insurance for my car and a old classmate named Abigail who works there referred me to hannah swanson office she told me to give them a call monday morning. I spoke with Priscilla she was a lot of help as well and she got me a good quote and was able to get me insured. I thank these ladies so much for helping me out!"

Rodriqua McQuire

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to ask a few questions about my policy and received some really great information from Abigail. They are always here to help and one call away!"

Khance Lawton

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff great employees greats rates !!!"

Joshua Hancock

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, Very polite an helped me right away very pleased 👍❤"

Diane Pennicuff

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at this office are amazing - they are always willing to help in anyway they can."

Christian Washington

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Seth Holley

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abigail was great! Thank you!"

jbriffbat

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was courteous and pleasant. Helped me meet my insurance expectations. Enjoyed the friendly experience!"

joseph hall

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been a blessing to me and my family. I work out of town and they always help me when issues come up and take care of the problems fast. Definitely would recommend Hannah and Her team to anyone for there Insurance Needs."

Robert Glasker

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give a 5stars rate due to Mrs. Priscilla Hodgers was very nice,very professional about her"

Dayon Perkins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These lady's at 410 Hitchcock Parkway always take care of me always keep they word keep me Rollin my house and my life covered don't know what I'll do without them there the best Thanks for everything"

Gwenta Moreman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a costumer with Sate Farm for years. My experience with State Farm is always satisfactory. I can’t complain. However, I will compliment. They have a great team. They are very professional. They get the job done. No matter what services you may inquire about. They offer car insurance, life insurance, renters insurance etc.. They are with you every step of the way. They aim to please. I would recommend anyone. You want be disappointed. Trust me I know from experience."

Anthony Stevens

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent All the way around"